Next VideoPrevious AlbumBack To Album Index


Magic Night CRL1525 Released in February 2004 1. EASY LIVIN' (Hensley) 2. SHADOWS OF GRIEF (Hensley/Byron) 3. PILGRIM (Hensley/Byron) 4. BAD BAD MAN (Lanzon) 5. DEVIL'S DAUGHTER (Byron/Box/Hensley/Kerslake) 6. WISE MAN (Hensley) 7. TOO SCARED TO RUN (Box/Daisley/Goalby/Kerslake/Sinclair) 8. FIREFLY (Hensley) 9. HEARTLESS LAND (Box/P.Lanzon/M.Lanzon) 10. FREE ME (Hensley) 11. THE WIZARD (Hensley/Clarke) 12. BEEN AWAY TOO LONG (Hensley) 13. STEALIN' (Hensley) 14. CRY FREEDOM (Box/Lanzon) 15. JULY MORNING (Hensley/Byron) 16. LOVE IN SILENCE (Box/Lanzon) 17. THE OTHER SIDE OF MIDNIGHT (Box/Daisley/Goalby/Kerslake/Sinclair) 18. LADY IN BLACK (Hensley) MICK BOX - Guitar and Vocals LEE KERSLAKE - Drums and Vocals TREVOR BOLDER - Bass Guitar and Vocals PHIL LANZON - Keyboards and Vocals BERNIE SHAW - Lead Singer SPECIAL GUESTS: JOHN LAWTON HEATHER FINDLAY Recorded live at The Magician's Birthday Party at The Astoria in London, UK 8th November 2003 Event producer: Bob Carruthers Recorded by Total Audio Solutions Mixed at The Roundhouse by Rafe McKenna, assisted by Jeremy Gill Next VideoPrevious AlbumBack To Album Index