Released on: 'Sea Of Light' April 1995
Note: Lead vocals by Trevor Bolder & Bernie Shaw

Time: 4.38
Written by: Trevor Bolder
Arranged by: Uriah Heep
Recorded, mixed and mastered at: Karo Studio Brackel Germany 23 Nov - 20 Dec 94 & 24 Jan - 7 Feb 95
Produced by: Uriah Heep & Kalle Trapp
Engineered by: Kalle Trapp
Published by: A Tale Of Two Ditties

Mick Box - guitar
Lee Kerslake - drums
Trevor Bolder - bass guitar, lead vocals
Phil Lanzon - keyboards
Bernie Shaw - vocals

L y r i c s