Released on: 'Sonic Origami' September 1998.

Time: 8.29
Written by: Mick Box & Phil Lanzon
Arranged by: Uriah Heep
Ochestra written & arranged by Phil Lanzon
Recorded & mixed at: Chipping Norton studios 23/02 - 27/04 & 12 - 18/05/98
Produced by: Pip Williams
Engineered by: Norman Goodman, additional engineering Stuart Campbell
Published by: A Tale Of Two Ditties

Mick Box - guitar
Lee Kerslake - drums
Trevor Bolder - bass guitar
Phil Lanzon - keyboards
Bernie Shaw - lead vocals

L y r i c s