Recorded at 'Five Miles' sessions 1979, released for the first time on 'A Time Of Revelation' box set 1996

Time: 5.08
Written by: Ken Hensley, Mick Box, Lee Kerslake & John Lawton
Arranged by: Uriah Heep
Recorded & mixed at: ? 1979
Produced by: Jimmy Miller ?
Engineered by: ?
Published by: Copyright Control

Mick Box - guitar
Lee Kerslake - drums
Trevor Bolder - bass guitar
Ken Hensley - keyboards
John Lawton - lead vocals

L y r i c s