Released on: 'Into The Wild' April 2011
Note: Lead vocals by trevor Bolder

Time: 4.51
Written by: Trevor Bolder
Arranged by: Uriah Heep
Recorded at: Liscombe Park Studios, UK in January 2011
Mixed at: Wispington Studios, UK
Produced by: Mike Paxman
Published by: A Tale Of Two Ditties

Mick Box - guitar
Russell Gilbrook - drums
Trevor Bolder - bass guitar, lead vocals
Phil Lanzon - keyboards

L y r i c s