Released on: 'Into The Wild' April 2011

Time: 4.44
Written by: Phil Lanzon
Arranged by: Uriah Heep
Recorded at: Liscombe Park Studios, UK in January 2011
Mixed at: Wispington Studios, UK
Produced by: Mike Paxman
Published by: A Tale Of Two Ditties

Mick Box - guitar
Russell Gilbrook - drums
Trevor Bolder - bass guitar
Phil Lanzon - keyboards
Bernie Shaw - lead vocals

L y r i c s