Released on: 'Wake The Sleeper' June 2008

Time: 5.59
Written by: Mick Box & Phil Lanzon
Arranged by: Uriah Heep
Recorded at: Chapel Studios, Lincolnshire, mixed at: Wispington Studios, Berkshire & Mastered at: Skye Mastering, UK
Produced by: Mike Paxman
Published by: A Tale Of Two Ditties

Mick Box - guitar
Russell Gilbrook - drums
Trevor Bolder - bass guitar
Phil Lanzon - keyboards
Bernie Shaw - lead vocals

L y r i c s