Released on: 'Abominog' March 1982
Cover version, originally recorded by Sue Saad And The Next and released on their self titled album 1980

Time: 4.27
Written by: James Lance, D.B. Cooper & Tony Riparetti
Arranged by: Uriah Heep
Recorded & mixed at: London, October/December 1981
Produced by: Ashley Howe
Engineered by: Ashley Howe & Nick Rogers
Published by: Warner Chappell Music Ltd.

Mick Box - guitar
Lee Kerslake - drums
Bob Daisley - bass guitar
John Sinclair - keyboards
Peter Goalby - lead vocals

L y r i c s