Released on: 'Head First' May 1983
Cover version, who did the original ???

Time: 3.35
Written by: T. Jackson
Arranged by: Uriah Heep
Recorded & mixed at: The Manor, Oxford & The Roundhouse Recording Studios, London January/March 1983
Produced by: Ashley Howe
Engineered by: Ashley Howe & Nick Rogers at Roundhouse / Ashley Howe, assistant Keith Nixon at Manor
Published by: Angus Publications Ltd.

Mick Box - guitar
Lee Kerslake - drums
Bob Daisley- bass guitar
John Sinclair - keyboards
Peter Goalby - lead vocals

L y r i c s