Recorded at 'Abominog' sessions, originally on 'Abominog Junior' EP. Also included as a bonus track on remastered cd version 1997
Cover version, originally recorded by The Small Faces and released on their 'There's Nothin But Small Faces' album 1968

Time: 3.49
Written by: Steve Marriott & Ronnie Lane
Arranged by: Uriah Heep
Recorded & mixed at: London, October/December 1981
Produced by: Ashley Howe
Engineered by: Ashley Howe & Nick Rogers
Published by: United Artists Music Ltd.

Mick Box - guitar
Lee Kerslake - drums
Bob Daisley- bass guitar
John Sinclair - keyboards
Peter Goalby - lead vocals

L y r i c s