Released on: 'Raging Silence' 1989
Cover version, originally recorded by Cold Chisel and released on their 'Circus Animal' album 1981

Time: 5.09
Written by: Prestwich
Arranged by: Uriah Heep
String parts arranged & played by Phil Lanzon
Recorded at: PRT Studios, London 13-21 December 1988 & 14th January/13th February 1989, overdubs at Boathouse Studios, overdubs and mixing at Rooster Studios
Produced & engineered by: Richard Dodd
Pre-production arrangements by: Ashley Howe
Published by: BMG Music Publishing Ltd.

Mick Box - guitar
Lee Kerslake - drums
Trevor Bolder - bass guitar
Phil Lanzon - keyboards
Bernie Shaw - lead vocals

L y r i c s