Live recording at The Olympic Stadium, Moscow USSR December 1987

Released in December 2002
UK: CRL0918

1. PACIFIC HIGHWAY (Lanzon/Shaw)
2. TOO SCARED TO RUN (Box/Daisley/Kerslake/Goalby/Sinclair)
3. STEALIN' (Hensley)
4. MR. MAJESTIC (Lanzon)
5. THE WIZARD (Hensley/Clarke)
6. JULY MORNING (Hensley/Byron)
7. GYPSY (Box/Byron)
8. EASY LIVIN' (Hensley)
9. CORINA (Box/Lanzon/Shaw)
10. LOOK AT YOURSELF (Hensley)

Bonus Tracks (Taken from the 20th Anniversary Show 1989
originally released on Live Legends VHS video):
11. BIRD OF PREY (Box/Byron/Hensley/Newton)
12. BAD BAD MAN (Lanzon)
13. RICH KID (Bolder)
14. LADY IN BLACK (Hensley)

MICK BOX - Guitar and vocals
LEE KERSLAKE - Drums and vocals
TREVOR BOLDER - Bass guitar and vocals
PHIL LANZON - Keyboards and vocals
BERNIE SHAW - Lead vocals

Extra Features:
Acoustically Driven Featurette
Bonus Tracks from 20th Anniversary Concert 1989

DVD Re-release of Live In Moscow VHS video originally released in Japan only

Moscow And Beyond ...